Decrease number of points in example of rpem 29/11129/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 09:43:57 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 09:55:30 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
commitad8ec6812e075539dcdbc7bb43031f08663555ae
tree862cfc17fdddeed317ca8300a9169553ebe30357
parente0bd6089f214e1212869bae8af47b4f0af69a9d5
Decrease number of points in example of rpem

Change-Id: I8f0528178d65dc39151882c33a7cce06c70609e0
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/rpem_1.png
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/identification/rpem.xml