update the CHANGES file 82/18382/2
authorMarcos CARDINOT <mcardinot@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 18:32:11 +0000 (19:32 +0100)
committerMarcos CARDINOT <mcardinot@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 14:42:21 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commitada6587cc7b33c0ed52226ce95f0389b208e809b
tree537a5e780b0c4f49da39ca3701daa567e893e969
parent1532de017e0633d8a9329348cc1b533093ed8a66
update the CHANGES file

Change-Id: I7b76214b5f7db5b0a123c77d9fb0d41a1e928238
scilab/CHANGES.md