* Bug #14023 fixed - It was not possible to concatenate cells. 27/17127/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 08:47:33 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 12:56:48 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
commitadc603e13c6eb04870211af180a670e6be3a3ebf
tree8996e88f69fb5a600a8158f081b966d3b32a1a82
parent621419c95c49784d735a780a3e8cd691aa1b1ed6
* Bug #14023 fixed - It was not possible to concatenate cells.

Change-Id: Ib66fd783b022bdd569c311bd8a256480d06bc9ec
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%ce_c_ce.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%ce_t.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14023.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14023.tst [new file with mode: 0644]