[bug_15300] Double free fixed on ArrayListExp 81/19481/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 13:44:20 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 13:56:54 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
commitadc809aa8cefc193c6067d55026ade0e189be066
tree2646fa0f5f77d04e8d2bc2a84866e5564073ef0f
parent5cac697351da73c5bbf45749e18cfd5be886bcfb
[bug_15300] Double free fixed on ArrayListExp

  test_run ast bug_15300
  test_run ast bug_15300 mode_nwni_profiling

Change-Id: Id5c6a383008e35b07c9ef909bddaeeb11e9d58ae
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_AssignExp.hpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15300.tst [new file with mode: 0644]