Configure for MacOS: enable El Capitan (10.11) 92/18492/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 07:25:58 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 09:06:10 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
commitadcd5061906ae911255ecc89b8d876b050d777ed
treee87d16e194aaaf6997e24ffb63610673e3405716
parentb01535385a8ef077e6094602168cf7b4b9b08108
Configure for MacOS: enable El Capitan (10.11)

Change-Id: Id3a0bc2827c72f8cdb49dffb7ccb301b8126be2b
scilab/configure
scilab/m4/macosx.m4