%i_lcm() updated after https://codereview.scilab.org/19180 18/19418/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 16:01:42 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 13:26:38 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
commitadd4ffc0b39e97b3a84c261033dca48771e99290
treea07ce8be56dacbfa81f1ed81e266882fd6718720
parent3ca414a14dd3dbdaf3c825045cb5aa89b218a630
%i_lcm() updated after https://codereview.scilab.org/19180

 %i_gcd() is now included in gcd() since I54d731a7a061d7f60cbfda8aa8f8279b39eb924a
 Upgrading lcm() within the same gcd() commit was my first intention.
 After changing my plan, i forgot committing this %i_lcm() update,
 the only occurence using the former %i_gcd().

Change-Id: I75ebdb8d7980e7aa2227395e46c65cfd45fb80c6
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%i_lcm.sci