SciNotes: Wait a little time before to highlight something 44/11444/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 13:12:42 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 6 May 2013 15:20:01 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
commitadd522d7f627cd1e54dc358d6b34ef0eb1ed86b7
tree8f6549cc11d2a60d061bb306cfb4fd4260990489
parentbd69f1f4c3462d492ee317d19a8b8b4c979b6b7a
SciNotes: Wait a little time before to highlight something

Change-Id: I8353635a4a802386f13896b71cf6a7539ca14cba
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/MatchingBlockManager.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/ScilabEditorPane.java