Revision of help pages for graphic_export (en_US). 46/10946/3
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 01:15:04 +0000 (07:15 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 10:21:51 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
commitadf7a2a331810f86ba6721edd8a25be0941cdd53
treeff0955f8dc2e9e262dc3f9e5011addfe6d59bdaf
parent68e682c954d328f05371ce26bec7352715a7c224
Revision of help pages for graphic_export (en_US).

Change-Id: I22d9546ca74b2dba9048909a64176716bce9f4c7
16 files changed:
scilab/modules/graphic_export/help/en_US/driver.xml
scilab/modules/graphic_export/help/en_US/xend.xml
scilab/modules/graphic_export/help/en_US/xinit.xml
scilab/modules/graphic_export/help/en_US/xs2bmp.xml
scilab/modules/graphic_export/help/en_US/xs2emf.xml
scilab/modules/graphic_export/help/en_US/xs2eps.xml
scilab/modules/graphic_export/help/en_US/xs2gif.xml
scilab/modules/graphic_export/help/en_US/xs2jpg.xml
scilab/modules/graphic_export/help/en_US/xs2pdf.xml
scilab/modules/graphic_export/help/en_US/xs2png.xml
scilab/modules/graphic_export/help/en_US/xs2ppm.xml
scilab/modules/graphic_export/help/en_US/xs2ps.xml
scilab/modules/graphic_export/help/en_US/xs2svg.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/images/hist3d_3.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/hist3d_4.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/hist3d_5.png