xcos_toolbox_skeleton.tst file from modules_manager had it corresponding dia.ref... 39/10639/2
authorAlexandre HERISSE <alexandre.herisse@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 15:56:23 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 21:25:20 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
commitae0429b1d7ed41e2e952dc5aff798b6a55b51b82
tree368d0eca04afceb05cd7934e25031b90ad18a1d8
parenta538994a6687bacb708d9df2e9727a3b5412594a
xcos_toolbox_skeleton.tst file from modules_manager had it corresponding dia.ref file disaligned

Change-Id: I4544399afb180329720997f95ebf13ca3edea4d4
scilab/modules/modules_manager/tests/unit_tests/xcos_toolbox_skeleton.unix.dia.ref