* Bug #12373 fixed - pmodulo(n,m<0) returned a negative result. 61/10761/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 17:09:30 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 08:06:52 +0000 (09:06 +0100)
commitae274e267cfc557e4807203ab9306c40a73da2ad
tree923337d339bc629b0bff8fbcb9472c1e738c9a50
parent58393048af99c24d365e16d93cb9b2034570bd4c
* Bug #12373 fixed - pmodulo(n,m<0) returned a negative result.

Change-Id: I0c32a19dd266fd83c826f7aff47d5fda1ee74aa4
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/modulo.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/modulo.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/modulo.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/modulo.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/modulo.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/pmodulo.sci