[gui] update some tests 05/20805/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 01:25:31 +0000 (02:25 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 15:46:14 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
commitae2cc6daf1446cbab2b88d58a35166422a172a92
tree00e8349eb1c22847aa627e1a6199544db940aff5
parent9a9f0c6bc546f608acea6f345e2d5e9b1f9ff1c7
[gui] update some tests

Change-Id: Iaf72a7f82f7570c5c3ec98f9e971ab5a03cc78d7
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13766.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13766.tst
scilab/modules/gui/tests/unit_tests/border.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/gui/tests/unit_tests/border.tst
scilab/modules/gui/tests/unit_tests/tree/uiCreateNode.dia.ref
scilab/modules/gui/tests/unit_tests/tree/uiCreateNode.tst
scilab/modules/gui/tests/unit_tests/tree/uiCreateTree.dia.ref
scilab/modules/gui/tests/unit_tests/tree/uiCreateTree.tst
scilab/modules/gui/tests/unit_tests/tree/uiDumpTree.dia.ref
scilab/modules/gui/tests/unit_tests/tree/uiDumpTree.tst