* Bug #15148 fixed - link() doesn't return any error for a wrong flag argument value 70/19270/5
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 16:57:41 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 23:13:43 +0000 (01:13 +0200)
commitae37e79005736e0c49819a9d3d6372e0b9dddc83
tree07cba9ba79cd0b72eec7a091c382ab9e196df8ca
parenteacd258f505237b2579f8e6b12915280cd8c140b
* Bug #15148 fixed - link() doesn't return any error for a wrong flag argument value

Change-Id: Id48a43ccab8ba7b40c1755b7d8f06c1cc0dc6090
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_link.cpp
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15148.tst [new file with mode: 0644]