Graphics: fix build after I4fb82e 33/18033/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 08:43:00 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 09:49:09 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
commitae46674f20e98d0a1045a976528f90c43fa3d9ec
tree96c3a78b8683f0856318ddbe9eb398cf63197e44
parentf5f56c93ed492a0ae92e50fb0a401b7db8afaa7f
Graphics: fix build after I4fb82e

Change-Id: I0cf18321b6a1e5847aeddb07364c3acab5660621
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/set_border_property.c