Fix some errors in the display of the java/scilab type object 20/1520/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Sat, 31 Jul 2010 18:43:05 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Wed, 8 Sep 2010 06:54:04 +0000 (08:54 +0200)
commitae4d48fc787bffe2813a98f5454d1269bc675b38
treee8d09c20b404c543a2bac60ae925d98586971d67
parent5af3e199c4391291973acc6c6f3a732271c5c2c1
Fix some errors in the display of the java/scilab type object

Change-Id: I7797c14f51433ef1d0eebc6b4c1f0ca8c6445906
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/scilabTypes/ScilabDouble.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/scilabTypes/ScilabInteger.java