* Bug #14099 fixed - sci2exp macro was fixed to avoid "a+[] Warning" 02/17902/4
authorrishubhjain <rishubhjain@ymail.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 15:17:47 +0000 (07:17 -0800)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 15:28:42 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
commitae562fad2195b65c4faef68f4e222b8f928ae5fb
tree9ff88292721b980e31e148a924979ed0ffa92229
parentd685d782a1a7565bcc37c4bfa454c328a1972068
* Bug #14099 fixed - sci2exp macro was fixed to avoid "a+[] Warning"

Change-Id: Ic279c1cb156e18a10140fed7103850422a028add
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/string/macros/sci2exp.sci