* Bug #7026 fixed - There was no unit test for plot2d. 97/11397/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 11:18:58 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 11:55:58 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
commitae62509483697ab1190ebd24f48c258d7516bc58
tree014bbdfe922e187adc06837e26ba430735d0a547
parent56ddc5b99c2bbfbc48c0fbdf341d6ebd8bf46f7f
* Bug #7026 fixed - There was no unit test for plot2d.

Change-Id: Ie1537a74e7a8348cc89d15fbedc2623c6165ce4d
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/plot2d.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/plot2d.tst [new file with mode: 0644]