* Bug #14690 fixed - User's startup files were executed twice or never 04/18404/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 16:46:53 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 14:02:01 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
commitae6308734acb316a880d020531c765cf22cf84ba
tree2946aef55cbf7e2eb6becf7f525040395580e37e
parentb662c586207e1088e3a8ce46724fa8e87c6c9f71
* Bug #14690 fixed - User's startup files were executed twice or never

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14690

Change-Id: I388cdd9b10afbec2f0a43cae720ea6c4ace83d3c
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/etc/scilab.start