* Bug 10467 fixed (CHANGES): execstr in a try\end with catch killed the stack 14/19514/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 21:37:51 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 13:52:40 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
commitae637bc335c668f6079d39302ea1cdf78feed31b
tree843b3906deceb782001d4539685ac7e91b167c52
parent6f1bf5349c39f4ff0529ac04ea053407ff6c6e0f
* Bug 10467 fixed (CHANGES): execstr in a try\end with catch killed the stack

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/10467

  No way found to write a NR test (see the report)

Change-Id: Ida6c786c6433efc902c4718c28d285953099ed6f
scilab/CHANGES.md