Use the correct syntax to delete a C++ array (closes CID 1100073) 63/12763/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 16:48:14 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 09:27:42 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
commitae7fb5f65f483f3f3fff9cad05ac741604c6ecc0
treed58d49edf56f77a50da1dc8bbdb981c53e9cf021
parentee7f2d1e57ba085fa17433c5f151ae3cf7e7702a
Use the correct syntax to delete a C++ array (closes CID 1100073)

Change-Id: I0fbd7d2b1daeecaa11248f39f058d0ff61b2d138
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/cpp/ScilabJavaEnvironment.cpp