* Bug #8431: eval3d() set obsolete 47/18347/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 3 Jul 2016 00:58:31 +0000 (02:58 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 13:14:12 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
commitae82f0598486d8abc269cf35747a50c11910dcb1
tree317891848ab642fc843a301c8b9c64b16d897d05
parent65ec7e675b9948945fdef907a6663d3d0501677a
* Bug #8431: eval3d() set obsolete

Change-Id: I6cc23184dd01d4f6eb3bcfd0bdabb924edd92baa
22 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/elementarymatrices/ndgrid.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/elementarymatrices/ndgrid.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/elementarymatrices/ndgrid.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/elementarymatrices/ndgrid.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/elementarymatrices/ndgrid.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/basic_functions/basic_functions_9.dem.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/3d_plot/eval3d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/3d_plot/eval3d.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/3d_plot/eval3d.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/3d_plot/eval3d.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/contour.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/eval3d.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/eval3dp.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2983.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2983.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4658.tst
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/transforms/dct.xml
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/fr_FR/transforms/dct.xml
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/ja_JP/transforms/dct.xml
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/DeprecatedChecker.cpp