Allow Xcos use compiled --without-gui. 54/15254/3
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 12:57:03 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 13:34:21 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
commitae89b7cd5d08b79600e5a4a814ba3f6be4b9449e
tree2154a69ea22690ed555651da9c533d4b8ea04575
parent9e7ee5078816772555298d8fd6882a6c59ff4aee
Allow Xcos use compiled --without-gui.

Change-Id: I05cb2b8fa80316b84df561bb6e6b7d8c5e6d7918
13 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.6.x
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/etc/modules.xml.in
scilab/modules/core/includes/machine.h.in
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/message.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cscope.c
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/batch_functions/xcos_simulate.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/macros/xcos_simulate.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/SimpleGENSINExport.sod [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/SimpleGENSINSCOPE.sod [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/xcos_simulate.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/xcos_simulate.tst [new file with mode: 0644]