Xcos help: add an example to M_SWITCH 49/19249/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 14:40:59 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 14:54:24 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
commitae8cdb9ef5ace2622be81c3137b09dfa9c074849
treef322f678f95521f25546608a77b0ab77f3e3c50f
parentced8d606ebbb108a312e2bf35e72ee03703cbfc5
Xcos help: add an example to M_SWITCH

Change-Id: I64b4c81fd9d99e5e6152199ca5e338963d06d6e4
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/M_SWITCH.zcos.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/M_SWITCH_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/signalrouting_pal/M_SWITCH.zcos [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Signalrouting_pal/M_SWITCH.xml