Xcos MVC: hardcode function names to match Windows & Linux 17/17317/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 12:02:12 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 12:03:11 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
commitae91baee8cbefb385e713a53d1206e9eee313738
tree3d7150bb5e846b0306c6a00c76594c9a48b0eac5
parent59747bc7a493712fcb78b1f2f0d2f4950f992c0c
Xcos MVC: hardcode function names to match Windows & Linux

 * gcc macros display namespaces on Windows

Change-Id: I4aaed0e45fdc586b7425cef9c142cb0dda2bbd0e
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/LoggerView.cpp