Desktop integration: provide some scilab mime types 52/5252/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 07:39:40 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 01:22:01 +0000 (03:22 +0200)
commitae93ea6d3877bfbf81eb1581fb88c34999fee5e6
treeac3b62b9fc9549083730b16888b6d02503587fa4
parent2f403c679054d1a933195edc0c59ea97d1ac8bd3
Desktop integration: provide some scilab mime types

Change-Id: I0e521779f97af323be9634dcdf08a159fc66e2d7
scilab/Makefile.am
scilab/Makefile.in
scilab/desktop/scilab.desktop
scilab/desktop/scilab.xml [new file with mode: 0644]