fix Windows compilation. 00/15300/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 13:37:00 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 12:27:37 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commitae9db4f542f7b25ba5774193b474906a9101e820
treed73a605dcb4606388d8673092ab48c9f5b616ba6
parent566a038281dd3ce8e3dc97e0eb798a45cfa42a31
fix Windows compilation.

Change-Id: Ibb40d5a12ff587765a818715164f276685c3c281
scilab/modules/string/src/c/isnum.h