* Bug #12221 fixed - fspec was not documented and there was an error message "undefin... 64/10364/4
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 12:20:59 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 12:30:17 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
commitaeaa6d0057d742cac37c7b74f2dc8cd06819721a
tree0af7f3ff4057a92f1569fd8db9b42876a43559af
parentc23f00792027a1d119e4baf634f04827df2891b4
* Bug #12221 fixed - fspec was not documented and there was an error message "undefined variable: Sl".

Change-Id: I444ec1fc7425e59853af1f24ce2fc759c83842c5
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/fspec.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/fspec.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12221.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12221.tst [new file with mode: 0644]