Use standard error message 27/11727/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 12:03:13 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 12:16:31 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
commitaead20249cfc858fffa48454dbc7d8bf6326e98b
treeb1adcc444d222b9920122ec36e750885749aa96b
parent17150812907134d54f4f479efbaf717e6a9a8790
Use standard error message

Change-Id: I031acaaca582395477b6b127ecc82a0bd959d568
scilab/modules/development_tools/locales/development_tools.pot
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/bench_run.sci