Statistics tests: Call the respective function 00/14100/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 14:47:07 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 15:07:27 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commitaed9807464906a4b0f414641250b39cc446af178
tree0ca774475c39c00996bfdfb58d8ad6ff203aa62c
parent236e4e5e9be7fef858ad334fe74165e59c4c7df3
Statistics tests: Call the respective function

Uselessly tested cdfchi instead of cdft...

The cdfchi test is done in the respective cdfchi.tst.

Change-Id: I2aab83097246ccfd03ed8c767175f01f9fb9f10a
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/cdft.dia.ref
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/cdft.tst