[doc] pt_BR: Missing Xcos chapters + wrong entries 51/20851/2 6.0.2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 07:44:49 +0000 (08:44 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 08:47:15 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
commitaee95a0f9c0aaf11d3b03564fe4bf8dda968526d
tree9d89db8d5565ff334812a24352455439efdbb3ec
parenta2acb5709cb355b076ff8244e85d4af80a8f3209
[doc] pt_BR: Missing Xcos chapters + wrong entries

Change-Id: I2e0e6d80205e605bd6e2f1374a2634a1e395c445
scilab/modules/xcos/help/pt_BR/palettes/Annotations_pal/CHAPTER [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/pt_BR/palettes/Discontinuities_pal/.empty [moved from scilab/modules/xcos/help/pt_BR/palettes/Discontinuous_pal/.empty with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/pt_BR/palettes/Implicit_pal/.empty [moved from scilab/modules/xcos/help/pt_BR/palettes/Matrix_pl/.empty with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/pt_BR/palettes/Matrix_pal/.empty [moved from scilab/modules/xcos/help/pt_BR/palettes/Modelica_pal/.empty with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/pt_BR/palettes/Signalprocessing_pal/.empty [moved from scilab/modules/xcos/help/pt_BR/palettes/Thermohydraulics_f/.empty with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/pt_BR/palettes/Thermohydraulics_pal/.empty [moved from scilab/modules/xcos/help/pt_BR/palettes/Threshold_pal/.empty with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/pt_BR/palettes/Zerocrossingdetection_pal/.empty [moved from scilab/modules/xcos/help/pt_BR/palettes/Traitementdusignal_pal/.empty with 100% similarity]