FileIO tests: fix fullpath 84/18784/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 15:49:07 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 17:04:42 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
commitaef9ed31a71feaaadaa255b441f781b19148e9f3
tree70f888ffbd0b3820dcf787502c9086a31c77507e
parent4c2fd73318b51de6400c1dda9e3d53d9656074c9
FileIO tests: fix fullpath

 * Minor fixes & change useless test

Change-Id: I17f7fcf824c1f0296944274b5bb0258ea4b48877
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/fullpath.dia.ref
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/fullpath.tst