Xcos: use the elbow style as default for links 27/1327/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 15:27:08 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
committerYann Collette <yann.collette@scilab.org>
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 07:17:45 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
commitaf130d450d5a69b40008b2b71d0025bf6a6de227
tree8462efb1e78d948770a9bf84ecfd8d3e398d84a4
parent434618c2bc0cee394219541857cf708e2fd55663
Xcos: use the elbow style as default for links
use vertical for command-control links
use horizontal for data links

Change-Id: I736e69aec9ebab9f28082e844406ab00a85a7980
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/Xcos-style.xml