[development_tools] update bug_10119.tst 23/20823/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 02:46:34 +0000 (03:46 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 15:53:37 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
commitaf15613548b72419e17b062beaf9fab38787f527
tree5ab0cc7c1319e897d583c9dba2773774f4bc578c
parentae2cc6daf1446cbab2b88d58a35166422a172a92
[development_tools] update bug_10119.tst

Change-Id: Ibbd17e5a4e5e8835b3cf8bbd101304092f5f6d79
scilab/modules/development_tools/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10119.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/development_tools/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10119.tst