git hooks recommends now global git options 60/4260/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 11:43:40 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 08:59:39 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
commitaf3940af7e56f059233e87aec876d32a29e3bfca
tree15ba0b781690f476ece9a528fae961ec14e39dd5
parentaa49bda4645fd2a661657d7e0e93eca90f902013
git hooks recommends now global git options

Change-Id: I49de9b383fef17f6fd2ddb3268bce8a0933731c0
git_hooks/pre-commit