segfault fixed when bad SCI environment variable is setted when using call_scilab. 47/17447/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 10:31:42 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 09:41:41 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
commitaf3f4cdd025a378f33e72a1370db382d612da47e
tree751726566f7f530113a8828f680eb5e128b4283b
parent8456b91f8c424e8189dff86caa3cdda6d88e905e
segfault fixed when bad SCI environment variable is setted when using call_scilab.

Change-Id: I7af8b9587f4c354a148a947245702d6715ec3f07
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/tasks.cpp
scilab/modules/functions_manager/includes/functions_manager.h
scilab/modules/functions_manager/src/cpp/functions_manager.cpp