fix '$ / x' waiting refactor of operations 16/15916/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 13:56:00 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 13:23:17 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
commitaf67ddf0b69616d590b67cf963cf3419d20a8534
tree1c3047b05e6e7825c34aa966960d7a893d56d3e0
parentba30014f9d617ebe2f0658df8509c5757d8573c6
fix '$ / x' waiting refactor of operations

Change-Id: Iddcf3f19946cbd9af956b4c7af6cbd4cb79c7b56
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_divide.cpp