get rid of the useless copyright in an example 37/8737/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 08:39:13 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 10:03:10 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
commitafa9f0b9f89c2ee89c70ad08f8aa3e9fdbffe50d
treef3131af0f655701b8d463df034a43e6056648057
parent67e5341a86d18606753b72e4ee37993f6535a35b
get rid of the useless copyright in an example

Change-Id: I5ee8607f103074bf16fc5620b7d2462ba032865f
scilab/modules/javasci/help/en_US/javasci_step_by_step.xml