* Bug 7589 fixed: nchoosek() introduced 28/21128/10
authorSamuel Gougeon <samuel.gougeon@univ-lemans.fr>
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 23:24:25 +0000 (00:24 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 19:30:55 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
commitafaec81f986b42215ac3eabe51d8c552644b817a
treeca271b48c9af8ace06789e3a4bc780f91301d928
parent53392e91bbe00df13ff43c8bf212f028fcae1089
* Bug 7589 fixed: nchoosek() introduced

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/7589

  help page (PDF): http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=5025

Change-Id: If28b816f3481c6fd48cd8c7a0c2d499bb871b322
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/discrete/nchoosek.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/nchoosek.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/nchoosek.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-en_US.html
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/_LaTeX_nchoosek.xml_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/_LaTeX_nchoosek.xml_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/nchoosek_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/nchoosek_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/nchoosek_3.png [new file with mode: 0644]