api_scilab: struct() are not supported even if mapped as mlist() 75/19075/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 15:12:21 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 15:13:17 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
commitafb5a1e89bfb0452301e28bddf3429c04c6697c3
tree9087c5af5d9dc52f65d068ce1ca212342902f738
parenta35118d31e56659dcbe4ab4ab98387934b3df972
api_scilab: struct() are not supported even if mapped as mlist()

Change-Id: Id0c8871f62f050da3b0e94737ff50db0242e3c9a
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_stack_list.cpp