Screwed by patch ... enable libscihelptools{.la,-disable.la}. 98/3598/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 16:22:50 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab.org>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 16:33:34 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
commitafb975d5c0a92ceb622dc163e251c6de93ce028e
tree3bef7eff7b66b0b79ad549795bd551ff8128bddd
parent5f81a49b7deda1a5dc494bbdd996505fe6c920e1
Screwed by patch ... enable libscihelptools{.la,-disable.la}.

Change-Id: I8d4b40a3d131cc3df4802afefffc09b6af59d148
scilab/modules/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/Makefile.in