fix build windows jlatexmat was partially updated 30/5930/2
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 05:19:33 +0000 (06:19 +0100)
committerSimon GARESTE <simon.gareste@scilab.org>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 09:12:20 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
commitafbe78d3b6ec6f17f8a9ad5e4573b3c8bb17383b
tree0e4fdb85d892a8b98f91a0ec3516acfe7bf8d419
parenta97c908db519840b4ba46777faac72d8a9fa2a39
fix build windows jlatexmat was partially updated

Change-Id: I2c5e7c3514397e3781ff4c4061cd4c5bd7995527
scilab/etc/classpath.xml.vc
scilab/modules/graphics/graphics.iss
scilab/scilab-lib-doc.properties.vc
scilab/scilab-lib.properties.vc