improve iconvert speed 65/19265/6
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 10:16:51 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 09:31:04 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
commitafc895190c95abaaf5aa5986c3f42d655db3ea42
tree83462f7a43d5d7d9481bf9c385cbe7cb9bae7eca
parent5d2b5cf1cbe7d3bbebc6edc5dd8a3e0e486fa413
improve iconvert speed

  test_run integer iconvert
  test_run integer iconvert mode_nwni_profiling

Change-Id: Ida2e82cfe8dbd3fb89bacf0a5e5501a808579daa
scilab/modules/integer/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/integer/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/integer/macros/%_iconvert.sci
scilab/modules/integer/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_iconvert.cpp
scilab/modules/integer/src/c/integer.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/integer/src/cpp/DllmainInteger_gw.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/integer/src/cpp/iconvert_converter.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/integer/src/cpp/iconvert_converter.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/integer/src/cpp/integer_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/integer/src/cpp/integer_gw.vcxproj.filters