* Bug #13066 fixed - Graphics doc: fix for data_bounds 30/13130/3
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 10:22:57 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 08:08:39 +0000 (09:08 +0100)
commitafcd0ff120c92f111e824d3ddb4bc2f99ac82ef2
tree22e17ad8512d139ad2b94c0d0ab0d8eaec038311
parent5a9af815f57bc161ab15bac34ce1a0c8cbd11cb9
* Bug #13066 fixed - Graphics doc: fix for data_bounds

Change-Id: Iea6fe96cdc28df7715dce27804ab35a8382d4dba
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/axes_operations/axes_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/axes_operations/axes_properties.xml