commons: always free returned C-style strings 31/17131/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 13:45:24 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:02:46 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
commitafd596610af712969f2d626693794c68a7198bf3
tree5bb45a191aa0518b57d93900d93798c1ec74d72c
parentcf426923e7be389761b3a4640dddd0243803049a
commons: always free returned C-style strings

Change-Id: If7960720a3110baadd11efdb9064f6203d79f703
scilab/modules/commons/src/jni/ScilabCommons.i
scilab/modules/commons/src/jni/ScilabCommons_wrap.c