fix assert_checkequal 24/14724/11
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 13:53:28 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 15:22:36 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
commitafd845de25c5f3114bb76cfc0a1bb64c3a6fb05b
treec38be00c48c078e2add5e9c644eb32e1bb5cbf13
parent069c28c26fad536249690784bf10b8e36dcbc618
fix assert_checkequal

s=spzeros(3,5);
s1=s;s1(1)=1;
b=s==1;
b1=b;b1(1)=%t;

assert_checkequal(s, s);
assert_checkequal(s, s1);// fail to check error message
assert_checkequal(b, b);
assert_checkequal(b, b1);// fail to check error message

test_run("development_tools","checkequal",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: I4c75880105a1ad42c5c0e8c75f38b1a01f39d7a7
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/assert/assert_checkequal.sci
scilab/modules/development_tools/tests/unit_tests/assert/checkequal.dia.ref
scilab/modules/development_tools/tests/unit_tests/assert/checkequal.tst