Fix some documentation generation warnings 35/13335/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 16:13:06 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 16:27:08 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
commitaff8b8d8e54dd6cdfd80b31e688618eee0b05fcd
tree8bd6d130f36dcb8929719f617551cc0aeb050851
parentf4411be7321b93a23cd71b8744d919a6be85913a
Fix some documentation generation warnings

Change-Id: I4aee7fe14c18ebbd158635cc4615150784b095ad
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/searchandsort/dsearch.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/dsearch_2.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/dsearch_3.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/dsearch_fr_FR_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/dsearch_fr_FR_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/dsearch_fr_FR_3.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/m2sci/help/en_US/m2sci_equivalents/i/ifftshift.xml
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/ifftshift.xml
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/fr_FR/ifftshift.xml