Implementation of datatipToggle() and datatipGetEntities() 23/12023/3
authorGustavo LIBOTTE <gustavolibotte@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 13:51:57 +0000 (10:51 -0300)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 14:06:19 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
commitaffab1ef8d8256ae9de535c51614551bd3e4a304
treecc8ccc7837c22224bb13f5a36c6cc3b3d7072605
parent081a8ce30166d876ba5545c02a829a8304990024
Implementation of datatipToggle() and datatipGetEntities()

Change-Id: I920fd846fe17001b371dc5ac8bb99eadc515bb9f
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/datatips/datatipGetEntities.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/datatips/datatipToggle.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/gui/includes/gw_gui.h
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/c/gw_gui.c
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_datatip_toggle.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/gui_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/gui/src/c/gui.vcxproj
scilab/modules/gui/src/c/gui.vcxproj.filters