graphics: fix Random / binomial random variable demo 62/21362/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 08:34:41 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 08:31:00 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
commitb00136809fdc70f7e949027e0c9de1529d00ae0f
tree82c77e2e660a96e3a80ad76a04281a0bf423a51e
parent388e4f57e806b328b626bd9842c60b447d5133d8
graphics: fix Random / binomial random variable demo

Change-Id: I2edc62dcf1b4a8c0d099ca1d0b54cd6c72ed6d38
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/GetCommandArg.c