Revert http://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/8967/13 86/9086/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 15:26:30 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 15:27:11 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
commitb0078784b2374db15e94b110b9062ad9816c662a
tree44e5d9ce4715c96f38b5aebcf9497db759d3e520
parent7b824ec9a77b5811a62f4781d51ec02918569736
Revert http://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/8967/13

Change-Id: I2123e15a011d1167097fb6487497dcfb72021d2e
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/isnum.tst