Added removedir meof mgetstr mputstr. 90/3690/5
authorcedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab.org>
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 16:02:37 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 07:49:40 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
commitb00958bdd8488e16c94633fb9ef9ef4187595258
tree178481345754cb528f9f0bf2db1d26a5283a337e
parentcd8d40a3651eae8b07fc4401702648665787f8c6
Added removedir meof mgetstr mputstr.

Change-Id: Ie7aa7dc8bee53e5789a9bd8bc89551a6a0ed5090
23 files changed:
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/fileio/fileio.vcproj
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/fileio_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/gw_fileio.h
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/gw_fileio.c
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/sci_mgetstr.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/sci_moef.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/sci_mputstr.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/fileio_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/fileio_gw.vcproj
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_meof.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_mgetstr.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_mputstr.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_removedir.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/meof.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/meof.h [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/mgetstr.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/mgetstr.h [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/mputstr.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/mputstr.h [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/mgetstr.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/mgetstr.h [new file with mode: 0644]