Configure for MacOS: correct call for version stamp 75/18475/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 13:18:35 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 08:12:15 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
commitb01535385a8ef077e6094602168cf7b4b9b08108
tree1e2530a52024fba2dc512bf2ed4a411c6807fff2
parent531667efecd7de971333c0c13e9cbafbc3672032
Configure for MacOS: correct call for version stamp

Change-Id: I6be146eeeb08b033353a44915232746c76d112f3
scilab/configure
scilab/m4/macosx.m4